mole75
 member, 42 posts
Thu 7 Sep 2017
at 17:05
Fat fingers
I was cruising around the site on my tablet and were in the Lost Souls forum. There I tried to get back to the main page but instead I hit the Request Access.

Now that scared me a little. But I can't help to wonder what will happen if one does send a RTJ to the lost souls? Is it there for those who really don't want want to be here anymore?
pdboddy
 member, 555 posts
Thu 7 Sep 2017
at 17:31
Fat fingers
I've done this. :P  They'll tell you that particular forum isn't for players to have access to. :P