TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Opinion on random dungeon generators for playing solo?   [last]GreenTongue903:02, Sun 15 July by Yaztromo
Shape Water and Mold Earth cantrips, DnD 5   [last]Genghis the Hutt115:36, Fri 13 July by phoenix9lives
What are you reading?   [first|last]Malakhon4803:43, Wed 11 July by facemaker329
What to call NWoD before the update?   [last]Catch22317:12, Mon 09 July by pdboddy
Mutants and Masterminds - differences between 2E and 3E?   [last]pdboddy210:48, Fri 06 July by pdboddy
My Cat Nearly Died   [last]LonePaladin303:29, Fri 06 July by horus
When you just can't roll well   [first|last]Genghis the Hutt5523:08, Fri 29 June by praguepride
[D&D/PF] Why does everyone want Gestalt?   [first|last]LonePaladin3913:34, Fri 29 June by NowhereMan
New post symbol   [last]L0st S0ul323:03, Thu 14 June by Genghis the Hutt
RPG game with space dwarves, elves...   [last]Tuttu1315:54, Thu 14 June by Tuttu
Wheel of Time in DnD 5th edition   [last]Genghis the Hutt122:18, Tue 12 June by Genghis the Hutt
Most Unique RPOL Games   [last]Talon1104:56, Wed 06 June by Genghis the Hutt
Alternative System Needed   [last]Seanberry1522:41, Tue 05 June by donsr
Die Rolls vs Free Will   [first|last]Kessa4616:44, Tue 05 June by engine
RPoL Portrait game?   [last]Genghis the Hutt204:55, Sat 02 June by Genghis the Hutt
Old(er) PC game: Arcanum of Steamorks and Magick Obscura   [last]V_V801:18, Wed 30 May by praguepride
Best Generic Gaming System?   [first|last]allworth3222:05, Tue 29 May by jkeogh
How to find out how long you have been on RPoL   [first|last]bonni5611605:23, Sun 27 May by Skald
Avengers: Infinity Wars Movie - Thoughts? **POSS.SPOILERS**   [first|last]TheatricalHysterics6917:00, Fri 25 May by gladiusdei
Heist Games   [last]NowhereMan915:41, Wed 23 May by praguepride
Drizzt Returns! New RA Salvatore Forgotten Realms book 2018   [last]byzantinex915:31, Fri 18 May by jkeogh
FREE Mobile Friendly Character Sheets Programmed in PHP   [last]byzantinex217:09, Wed 09 May by byzantinex
Zombie DNA Lab Experiment Softwarebatfrog022:09, Tue 01 May by the author
Curious About Symbols   [last]Nintaku320:45, Sat 28 Apr by Nintaku
Calling all cars; general "Rmail me please!" for reasons TBAV_V009:59, Tue 24 Apr by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice