TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Wanted - GMs Rules  [17 June 2010]cruinne004:01, Sat 05 May 2007 by the author
D&D 5e   [last]tmagann518:42, Tue 26 June by tmagann
Looking for a game set in Glorantha?   [last]RossN1805:47, Tue 26 June by Alyse
The Devil's in the Details - Gestalt, D&D 3.0/3.5, 1st level   [last]Sardis604:25, Tue 26 June by kark2
Epic Wheel of Time   [last]Sardis104:24, Tue 26 June by Balthazar
Pokemon Tabletop Adventures   [last]SantoSama319:55, Mon 25 June by SantoSama
Looking for a RuneQuest Glorantha gameRebelScum018:58, Mon 25 June by the author
Powder Mage RPG (Savage Worlds)   [last]Croatoan115:42, Mon 25 June by hobgob
Looking for a Light Hearted game for Young Heroes   [last]NotTheRedWire1001:33, Sun 24 June by NotTheRedWire
Frequently-posting GM wanted for solo gameshapeshade017:02, Sat 23 June by the author
Looking for GM to run Pathfinder AP: War or the Crown   [last]praguepride515:20, Sat 23 June by locojedi
Beast: The Primordial - Brood of five needs new GM   [last]Sith_Happens513:29, Sat 23 June by Ipergigio
D20 Modern Gestalt   [last]Gray-Exile432100:32, Sat 23 June by Gray-Exile43
Legend of the Five Rings   [last]Sengoku821:21, Fri 22 June by Amora korzech
games I'd like to play.Phantom Mouse023:40, Thu 21 June by the author
Vampire: the Masquerade or Dark Ages: Vampire   [last]Malevolent118:26, Thu 21 June by baxtheslayer
Some games that might be funPlonk016:49, Thu 21 June by the author
Looking for a Game or Two   [first|last]Rez49011:50, Thu 21 June by Rez
The One RingBalthazar006:00, Thu 21 June by the author
D&D 5e gameLord_Sanduzun006:44, Wed 20 June by the author
Animal Beyond Fantasy   [last]Knight_Vassal305:34, Wed 20 June by Kilgs
Looking for a slow-paced D&D game, 5e or 1e   [last]elephant1123417:35, Tue 19 June by V_V
A Dungeons & Dragons Gaming Community seeks GM's   [last]i2amsocial2211:09, Tue 19 June by i2amsocial
Duo looking for character-driven 5E game   [last]hughesnjd316:29, Mon 18 June by hughesnjd
Solo Pathfinder: Spheres of Power/MightDavtehprophet020:40, Sat 16 June by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice